

Superintendents' Executive Council

2024-25 Membership

Round Lake-Brewster School District Scott Monson (Past Chair) Ch	Term Expires 2025-26 nad Anderson racy School District nris Sonju	Term Expires 2026-27 Rich Schneider YME School District		
Round Lake-Brewster School District Scott Monson (Past Chair) Ch	racy School District	YME School District		
Scott Monson (Past Chair) Ch	•			
, , ,	nris Sonju			
		Barry Schmidt		
Minneota School District Gle	lencoe-Silver Lake School District	JCC School District		
Joe Meyer Bil	II Adams	Brad Johnson		
Murray County Central School District Wil	illmar School District	Renville County West School District		
Melissa Radeke Ry	yan Nielsen	Todd Holthaus		
Lester Prairie School District Ca	anby School District	Hills-Beaver Creek School District		
Molly Schilling (Chair) Kli	int Willert	James Menton		
Adrian School District Pip	pestone School District	BOLD School District		
MN RIVER VALLEY ED DISTRICT MN	N VALLEY SPED COOPERATIVE	Non-Public Schools		
(Representatives are members of the Council and are appointed annually)				
Chris Fenske Ric	ch Schneider	Open		
Lakeview School District YM	ME School District			
POST-SECONDARY MEMBERS N	MASA REGION III MEMBER			
(Representatives are members of the Council and are appointed annually)				
Terry Gaalswyk, President Bil	II Adams (2024-25)			
Minnesota West Wil	illmar School District			
Sonya Vierstraete				
Southwest Minnesota State University				



Superintendents' Executive Council

2024-25 Membership

OFFICERS		
----------	--	--

Chair: Molly SchillingVice Chair: Ray HassingPast Chair: Scott Monson

STANDING COMMITTEES

Minnesota Tele-Media (** - Member of the Superintendents' Executive Council and is determined annually)

Paul Bang Ray Hassing** Dan Deitte

Heron Lake-Okabena School District Round Lake-Brewster School District Hutchinson School District

Special Education Advisory Committee (Representatives are members of the Council and are appointed annually)

Melissa Radeke Ryan Nielsen Molly Schilling

Lester Prairie School District Canby School District Adrian School District

Executive Committee

Chair:Vice Chair:Past Chair:2024-25 Class:2025-26 Class:2026-27 Class:Molly SchillingRay HassingScott MonsonMelissa RadekeChad AndersonBrad Johnson

SWWC EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Cliff Carmody, Executive Director	Amber Bruns, Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services	Liz Deen, Senior Director of Teaching & Learning
Tegan Gillund, Director of Finance	Deecy Jesse, Administrative Asst.	Shelly Maes, Director of Member Engagement & SWWC Foundation Executive Director
Mary Palmer, Senior Director of Special Services	Abby Polzine, Director of Human Resources	Christine Schmitt, Director of Business Services
Josh Sumption, Chief Technology & Information Officer	Doug Deragisch, Director of Risk Management	